Pacific Grove Auction Auburn Auction


Auction Time :
Thursday, August 17, 2017, 5pm
VIP Complimentary Bidder Bar from 3pm to 5pm
Preview of Vehicles :
Tuesday and Wednesday, August 15 & 16, 9am to 6pm
Thursday, August 17, 9am to 4pm
To Consign :
Auction entries and Private Treaty automobiles are currently being accepted.
To have your vehicle considered for entrance into an auction click here or please call a motorcar specialist today at 800.990.6789
Map :






International & Domestic Airports Near Pacific Grove, CA
Monterey Regional Airport (Approximately 7 miles)
Norman Y. Mineta San Jose International Airport (Approximately 77 miles)
Oakland International Airport (Approximately 108 miles)
San Francisco International Airport (Approximately 108 miles)

Local Airports Near Pacific Grove, CA
Marina Municipal Airport (Approximately 10 miles)
Carmel Valley Airport (Approximately 18 miles)
Salinas Municipal Airport (Approximately 24 miles)
Vehicle Check-In:
Saturday and Sunday, August 12 and 13, 9am to 6pm.
Contact Stuart Schlaifer, Motorcar Logistics Lead at 260-402-5869
Vehicle Check-Out:
Friday & Saturday, August 18 and 19, 9am to 6pm. All cars must be off property by close of Office on Saturday at 6pm. No exceptions.
Motorcar Specialists :


Rod Egan
rod@worldwideauctioneers.com
713.876.4843


John Kruse
john@worldwideauctioneers.com
210.240.2229



Charlie Kuhn
charlie@worldwideauctioneers.com
847.652.4738



Jim Leake III
jim@worldwideauctioneers.com
260.925.6789

Logistics :


Stuart Schlaifer
stuart@worldwideauctioneers.com
260.402.5869


Troy Lefevra
troy@worldwideauctioneers.com
260.925.6789

© Copyright 2017. All rights reserved.
The Worldwide Group.
worldwide-auctioneers.com
powered by TForce Solutions